Approach.

nous consists of well-equipped specialists that support projects from their initial idea to the actual operational deployment, especially ones that help our clients to establish a strategic advantage within their market segment. We value prudent and realistic project planning, goals and objectives, and refrain from unrealistic promises or guarantees.

We understand your business needs

We often start our informative lectures with the quote, “Immersive media today can be compared to cell phone apps 10 years ago–everyone had heard of them and there was always a basic interest, but no one knew how the technology could be used meaningfully.” Based on this quote, we position ourselves to utilize our talents and knowledge to serve as consulting implementers, particularly through placing an emphasis on the meaningfulness behind using immersive media. We are constantly evaluating the developments within our industry, and most importantly, how we can continue to improve in order to best meet the needs of our clients.

In order to identify purposeful applications for immersive media within our clients’ companies, a basic understanding of technology is critical. Immersive media is defined as virtual reality, augmented reality and mixed reality. nous’s approach to each project is determined by the specific needs of the client, and possesses a basic structure to the approach that is divided into three main areas: consultation, implementation, and support. The combination and intensity of these structural elements vary depending on each project, as our approaches to each of our projects are specially adjusted the needs of our customers.

Though the immersive media industry is still very new, many components of this industry have already been standardized and developed, when compared to other business environments that are still working out the very basics of their functions. The price for the continued development and implementation of immersive media solutions always consists of these price drivers: infrastructure, content, and design.

Our Partners

Stay Updated.
With our nous-letter.

Herangehensweise.

Wir sind Spezialisten für Immersive Medien und verstehen es, Projekte von der ersten Idee bis zum operativen Einsatz zu begleiten – am liebsten dann, wenn wir unseren Kunden dabei helfen können, eine Vorreiter-Rolle in ihrem Marktsegment einzunehmen. Dabei legen wir Wert auf die realistische Planung von Business Cases und sehen von unrealistischen (Technologie)versprechen ab.

Wir verstehen ihren Bedarf.

Unsere Vorträge beginnen wir oft mit folgendem Zitat: „Immersive Medien heute sind wie Handy-Apps vor 10 Jahren: Jeder hat es schon Mal gehört und es besteht immer ein Grundinteresse – doch so gut wie niemand weiß, wie die Technik sinnstiftend eingesetzt werden kann“. Basierend auf diesem Zitat verstehen wir uns als beratende Umsetzer und umsetzende Berater, die ein vorrangiges Augenmerk auf die Sinnhaftigkeit des Einsatzes Immersiver Medien legen und stets auch die Implementierung der zu erarbeitenden Lösung in ihr bestehendes Geschäft im Blick behalten.

Um sinnstiftende Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Immersive Medien im eigenen Unternehmen zu identifizieren, ist zuerst ein grundlegendes Technologieverständnis notwendig. Immersive Medien lassen sich praxisorientiert in den Kategorien Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality und Mixed Reality zusammenfassen. Unsere Herangehensweise ist eng mit den spezifischen Bedürfnissen eines jeden Projekts verknüpft, doch in einer Grundstruktur in drei Hauptbereiche zu gliedern: Beratung, Umsetzung und Betreuung. Die Intensität dieser drei Strukturelemente variiert je nach Projekt und führt zu einer stets bedarfsgerechten Betreuung unserer Kunden.

Da der Markt für Immersive Medien der zweiten Generation noch sehr jung ist, sind viele Lösungsbestandteile, welche in anderen Geschäftsumgebungen schon standardisiert vorhanden sind, noch echte Handarbeit. Der Preis für die Entwicklung von Immersiven Medienlösungen setzt sich stets aus folgenden Bausteinen zusammen: Infrastruktur, Inhalt und Design.

Unsere Partner

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben.
Mit dem nous-letter.