Control your commercial VR applications with ease.
With the IMCS developed by nous, our clients can rely on having full control over their commercial virtual reality devices. As a client, you have for example the ability to control the VR content and to pinpoint direct advertising (i.e., place advertisements directly in VR glasses). In addition to these aspects, IMCS gives our customers the ability to learn their customers’ behavior and preferences over VR.
With the xRLAB, you can have your own VR room built in just 6 hours.
Our customers value rich quality and durable products and services. Our xRLAB is designed as a VR room-solution that meets the high demands of a professional operation, while simultaneously integrating modern and innovative impressions. The xRLAB is compatible with all common VR software content, in addition to self-developed VR content, and is controlled via an intuitive control system.
Bring immersive media into your business.
As a part of the XPERIENCE program, nous helps clients to bring and establish virtual reality and augmented reality within their companies. With modular VR/AR installations, nous relies on both learning-by-doing practices, in combination with knowledge and experience through our attendance of special keynotes, workshops and conferences pertaining to the field of immersive media.
Exclusive virtual reality entertainment.
Possessing the Virtuix Omni Treadmill, that is distributed exclusively by nous in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, your company will have the latest VR entertainment device available within the industry. This innovative gaming device gives users the ability to travel unlimited distances through the virtual world, while in reality jogging and walking on a state-of-the-art treadmill-like device.

Products.

In addition to implementing customized projects, nous additionally develops our own products and handles the distribution of exclusive VR and AR products within the DACH countries.

Primary Focus Areas.

nous has found that some applications are better suited for the multi-valued use of immersive media over others. That’s why nous specializes in five different focus areas as an implementation partner, all of which supply our customers with specialized knowledge and experience for projects within the field of immersive media.
01. Xperience
When doing business with us, we guide your company in better understanding of the application of immersive media within your business activities and services. We combine hands-on technology lessons and lectures that present a broad insight into this developing and exciting field of entertainment.
Learn more
02. Sales & Marketing
For desired enhancements and development within your sales and marketing division, immersive media usage is the solution. Through our commercial use of virtual reality/augmented reality, we helps customers to achieve both their operational and sales goals within their company.
Learn more
03. VR Entertainment
One of the latest major trends that nous has discovered within the commercial use of immersive media is the wide usage of VR entertainment zones. These VR installations support stationary business models and serve as a “customer-magnet” that attaches a modern and customer-focused reputation to the company deploying these zones.
Learn more
04. Industry 4.0
Serving as a facilitator, nous helps our clients in order to generate added value for their companies through the use of immersive media. We analyze their specific needs and goals, and then collaborate to create and implement both realistic and value-adding usages of immersive media within their companies.
Learn more
05. Educational Use
Through targeted addressing of different human senses, immersive media serves as the best platform for learning content in an unlimited number of situations. Using immersive media decisively support and accelerate the learning process of its users, while significantly reducing the effort required to convey specific learning content.
Learn more

Our Partners

Stay Updated.
With our nous-letter.

Steuern sie ihre kommerziellen VR-Anwendungen kinderleicht.
Mit dem von nous entwickelten VR-Steuerungssystem IMCS (Immersive Media Control System) haben sie jederzeit plattformunabhängig die volle Kontrolle über ihre Virtual Reality Wiedergabegeräte. Pflegen sie eigene Software ein, steuern sie bestehende Inhalte, platzieren sie zielgerichtet Werbung (z. B. direkt in der VR-Brille) und lernen sie dank unseren ausführlichen Nutzungsstatistiken mehr über ihre Kunden.
Mit dem xRLAB in 6 Stunden zum eigenen VR-Raum.
VR-Wiedergabelösungen sind oft kompliziert, unintuitiv und optisch wenig ansprechend. Daher ist das xRLAB von nous als Raumlösung konzipiert, die den hohen Ansprüchen eines professionellen Betriebs genügt und sich gleichzeitig modern und formschön in jede Umgebung integriert - inklusive intuitivem Steuerungssystem über Tablet. Das xRLAB kann alle gängigen VR-Softwareinhalte wiedergeben und ist auch mit selbst entwickelten VR-Inhalten kompatibel.
Bringen sie Immersive Medien in ihr Unternehmen.
Im Rahmen des XPERIENCE-Programms hilft nous ihnen dabei, die Themen Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality in ihrem Unternehmen bekannt zu machen. Dabei setzt nous mit modularen VR/AR-Installationen und Keynotes/Workshops auf eine Kombination aus Wissen und Erleben, da Immersive Medien stets am besten durch eigene Erfahrungen und praxisnahe Anwendungsbeispiele verstanden werden.
Unbegrenzte Bewegungsfreiheit in der virtuellen Realität.
Überwinden sie die Grenzen der räumlich eingeschränkten VR-Erfahrung. Mit der Virtuix Omni Treadmill, welche in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz exklusiv von nous vertrieben wird, statten sie ihr Unternehmen mit Virtual Reality Technologie der neuesten Generation aus: Das innovative Hardwaregerät gibt den Nutzern die Chance, erstmals unbegrenzte Bewegungsfreiheit in der virtuellen Welt zu erleben.

Produkte

Immersive Medien als noch junge Technologie kennen bislang noch viele ungelöste Fragestellungen. Aus dieser Perspektive heraus scoutet nous weltweit neue Technologien und entwickelt eigene Produkte. Weiterhin übernimmt nous die Distribution exklusiver Virtual Reality und Augmented Reality Peripherieprodukte in den DACH-Staaten.

Schwerpunktbereiche

Einige Branchen und Themenfelder sind prädestiniert für den Einsatz Immersiver Medien. Darum haben wir uns gezielt auf fünf Themenfelder spezialisiert, in denen wir ihnen durch unser gewachsenes theoretisches und praktisches Wissen als Wegbereiter und Umsetzungspartner für Projekte im Umfeld Immersiver Medien zur Verfügung stehen.
01. Xperience
Wir helfen ihrem Unternehmen, das Themenfeld Immersive Medien besser zu verstehen. Dafür kombinieren wir Technik zum Anfassen und Wissensvermittlung, um einen wertstiftenden Einblick in das Technologiefeld zu vermitteln und Anwendungsfälle aufzuzeigen.
Mehr erfahren
02. Sales & Marketing
Immersive Medien sind wirksame und eindringliche Mittel zur werblichen Nutzung. Wir helfen ihnen, mit Virtual Reality oder Augmented Reality Lösungen ihre betrieblichen Ziele im Sales & Marketing zu erreichen.
Mehr erfahren
03. Location Based VR
Medienkonsum und Entertainment verändern sich. Ein Haupttrend in der gewerblichen Nutzung von Immersiven Medien ist der Einsatz von VR Entertainment zur Unterstützung klassischer Freizeitangebote. VR Entertainment fungiert als Kundenmagnet und verleiht ein modernes und kundenzentriertes Image.
Mehr erfahren
04. Industrie 4.0
Wir helfen ihnen, durch den Einsatz Immersiver Medien Geschäftsbereiche sichtbar zu machen - so z. B. Produktionsplanung oder Produktentwicklung. Dabei analysieren wir ihren spezifischen Bedarf und erarbeiten wertschöpfungsorientierte Anwendungsfälle für ihr Unternehmen.
Mehr erfahren
05. Training & Ausbildung
Eine neue Art der Wissensvermittlung. Durch die Ansprache verschiedener Sinne eignen sich Immersive Medien perfekt für Einsätze im Bereich (Erwachsenen-)Bildung. VR und AR unterstützen und beschleunigen Lernprozesse entscheidend und senken die Aufwände zur Vermittlung von Lerninhalten.
Mehr erfahren

Unsere Partner

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben.
Mit dem nous-letter.